Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

english exam


First Examination
English language
1 st seme
ster

Dear Leila ;
Hello ! I am your new friend . My name is Anna Smith.I live in Paris .I
am thirteen .My school name is WALTER Secondary .
My fanther's name is John and my my mother's name is Linda.I have two
brothers , their names are Alex and Brian.
At the weekend , I visit my uncle and i play football with my couins
Emy and peter.
Ι-Comprehension :
Write true or false then correct the false sentences : (3 pt
s)
1- Anna is is French . 1-
2- Anna's father is called Peter . 2-
3- Anna is fourteen . 3-
ΙΙ-Grammar :
Complete with one of these forms : (5 pts )
He is - She is – We are not – Are they – i am not
1- Mrs Smith is a doctor ..................32 years old.
2- My friends and I are students .................... teachers .
3- Mr Smith is English....................a dentist.
4- A: "……………… in the park ?"
B: "Yes ,Ahmad and mina are in the park."
5- My name is Nadia.I am a girl ......................a boy.
Complete with one of these verbs in the correct form : (4 pts)
Write – Speak – Study – play
1- the student ........................at school .
2- My father .......................3 languages.
3-Ali and samy .......................a letter to their friends.
4- The boy .........................hand-ball .

ΙΙ-Vocabulary :
Write these words in the correct order : (2 pt
s)
1- s-y-d-r-u-T-a-h : .............................................
2- b-u-R-r-e-b : .............................................
3- r-o-h-r-B-t-e : .............................................
4- r-a-B-a-b-l-d-k-c-o : .............................................
ΙΙΙ-Communication : (6 pts )
Complete the dialogue
:
Anna : ........................................................................?
Brian : My name is Brian .
Anna : ........................................................................?
Brian : I am fine thanks .
Anna : ........................................................................?
Brian : I am sixteen .
Anna : .........................................................................?
Brian : I am from Paris .
Anna : .........................................................................?
Brian : I am in class 6.
Anna : ..........................................................................?
Brian : Chemistry .

english exam
english exam
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Top